check availability
1800 088 388
reservations@thepointbrisbane.com.au

AFL Package

from $170
Subject to availability.

The Point's close locale to The Gabba offers the ultimate convenience. Book our exclusive AFL Package for just $170 per night.

 

AFL Package Inclusions:

  • One night's accommodation in a Studio Room
  • Full buffet breakfast for two in Lamberts Restaurant
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Free, secure, undercover parking
  • Access to the outdoor lap pool & gymnasium

 

Valid on game nights as per below:

Sunday 30 March 2014 - Brisbane vs Geelong

Thursday 17 April 2014 - Brisbane vs Richmond

Saturday 3 May 2014 - Brisbane vs Sydney

Saturday 10 May 2014 - Brisbane vs Essendon

Saturday 31 May 2014 - Brisbane vs Carlton

Saturday 14 June 2014 - Brisbane vs GWS

Saturday 28 June 2014 - Brisbane vs North Melbourne

Saturday 12 July 2014 - Brisbane vs West Coast

Saturday 26 July 2014 - Brisbane vs Gold Coast

Sunday 10 August 2014 - Brisbane vs Adelaide

Sunday 24 August 2014 - Brisbane vs Fremantle

Subscribe

Receive news, updates and specials from The Point Brisbane

Guest Reviews

See what past guests have to say about The Point Brisbane

I have just had the pleasure of staying in your hotel for four nights. This was my first stay with you as I am.. - Foster J

more reviews
Contact Us

Toll Free 1800 088 388
Phone +61 7 3240 0888
Fax +61 7 3392 1155

Lambert Street
Brisbane Queensland 4169 Australia

send an enquiry
Follow Us

You can follow us on Facebook, YouTube, Instagram and Tripadvisor.

Careers

Please direct all Human Resource enquiries to
hr@thepointbrisbane.com.au